top of page

MAKEUP HAUL (FINALLY)

Hey guys, so I finally decided to do a makeup haul, something I've been really dying to do. All my makeup I have downloaded in my game are either super outdated (in comparison to the talent of CC creators we have now), broken links, or just scarce to find. So I decided to buckle down and really find some new stuff to provide for you guys. Some of the products were hits and some of them were misses but today I included all the hits. I hope you guys like it, coming soon after this will just be a model post so stay tuned, there's gonna be all new stuff for that too!

So I'm just going to do a simple genetics walk through, and then I'll break down the makeup by the products rather than the look #.

Genetics:

Highlight and Contour:

Eyeshadow:

Lips:

Eyeliner:

Blush:

In Game Blush

So all in all I really hope you guys liked it! I may do more makeup hauls in the future but stay tuned for the next post, it'll be a new model which I'm excited about since I'll be trying to scout out new skin overlays, eyebrows, eye colors, etc.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page